Loading...

Große Entwicklungen in Unternehmen kommen nie von einer Person. Sie sind das Produkt eines Teams.

Unser Team

Robert Resch
Geschäftsführer

robert@reschdach.at

Julia Resch-Wrenkh
Personalwesen

julia@reschdach.at

Gerald Plank
Assistenz der GF, Bauleiter

gerald@reschdach.at

Erika Havasi
Buchhaltung

erika@reschdach.at

Bettina Dorner
Sekretariat

office@reschdach.at

Marianne Huber
Technikerin

marianne@reschdach.at

Matthias Schandl
Techniker

matthias@reschdach.at

Karl Kransteiner
Spengler

karl@reschdach.at

Adriana Rosu
Raumpflege

Wolfgang Pfeifer
beschäftigt seit 1985

Michael Huber
beschäftigt seit 2012

Schrancz Arpad
beschäftigt seit 2016

Lukacs Zsolt
beschäftigt seit 2018

Kevin Frank
beschäftigt seit 1995

Daniel Rumpler
beschäftigt seit 2001

Franz Spuller
beschäftigt seit 2013

Karl Diewald
beschäftigt seit 2004

Johannes Tschürtz
beschäftigt seit 2009

Richard Heck
beschäftigt seit 2020

Gheorghe Uichita
beschäftigt seit 2016

Manuel Jivan
beschäftigt seit 2021

Otto Pöttschacher
beschäftigt seit 1993

Marian Viskupic
beschäftigt seit 2014

Ivica Banicek
beschäftigt seit 2016

Norbert Lukacs
beschäftigt seit 2018

Simon Eckhardt
beschäftigt seit 2019

Joel Martinez
beschäftigt seit 2021

Andras Vörös
beschäftigt seit 2008

Zsoltan Valtner
beschäftigt seit 2020

Horst Pöttschacher
beschäftigt seit 2018

Timo Pfneiszl
beschäftigt seit 2021

Micha Pfneiszl
beschäftigt seit 2015

Karoly Varga
beschäftigt seit 2012

Daniel Melichar
beschäftigt seit 2021

Mathias Schwarz
beschäftigt seit 2021

Hubert Mayer
beschäftigt seit 2021