Loading...

Große Entwicklungen in Unternehmen kommen nie von einer Person. Sie sind das Produkt eines Teams.

Unser Team

Robert Resch
Geschäftsführer

robert@reschdach.at

Gerald Plank
Assistenz der GF, Bauleiter

gerald@reschdach.at

Karl Cigler
Techniker

karl@reschdach.at

Michael Schuster
Techniker

michael@reschdach.at

Julia Resch-Wrenkh
Personalwesen

julia@reschdach.at

Bettina Dorner
Sekretariat

office@reschdach.at

Erika Havasi
Buchhaltung

erika@reschdach.at

Marianne Huber
Technikerin

marianne@reschdach.at

Adriana Rosu
Raumpflege

Wolfgang Pfeifer
beschäftigt seit 1985

Michael Huber
beschäftigt seit 2012

Schrancz Arpad
beschäftigt seit 2016

Lukacs Zsolt
beschäftigt seit 2018

Kevin Frank
beschäftigt seit 1995

Daniel Rumpler
beschäftigt seit 2001

Franz Spuller
beschäftigt seit 2013

Karl Diewald
beschäftigt seit 2004

Johannes Tschürtz
beschäftigt seit 2009

Gheorghe Uichita
beschäftigt seit 2016

Richard Heck
beschäftigt seit 2020

Karoly Varga
beschäftigt seit 2012

Otto Pöttschacher
beschäftigt seit 1993

Marian Viskupic
beschäftigt seit 2014

Ivica Banicek
beschäftigt seit 2016

Norbert Lukacs
beschäftigt seit 2018

Yusuf Akbyik
beschäftigt seit 2015

Simon Eckhardt
beschäftigt seit 2019

Andras Vörös
beschäftigt seit 2008

Zsoltan Valtner
beschäftigt seit 2020

Horst Pöttschacher
beschäftigt seit 2018

Micha Pfneiszl
beschäftigt seit 2015

Timo Pfneiszl
beschäftigt seit 2021

Manuel Jivan
beschäftigt seit 2021

Hubert Mayer
beschäftigt seit 2021